Over a week later

Well the past week or so wasn’t so great for running.  I didn’t run on Sunday even though I probably could have.  I did actually go for a run on Monday but it was raining so I cut my run short.  I was so busy/lazy the rest of the week that I didn’t go for another run.  I went to visit a friend over the weekend so I didn’t get to run Friday, Saturday, Sunday or Monday.  I finally got to run again on Tuesday! I’m definitely a little out of it so I need to pick it up a bit for the next few days before I get ready for the race! 

Leave a Reply

